Exact ADC Toastmasters Blog


Exact ADC Toastmasters Club 2010/2011 Term Installation

The Exact ADC Toastmasters Exco for the term 2010/2011 was successfully installed on 26 July 2010 by Angeline Lee, the Area W3 Governor who acted the Installation Officer. Here are the photos! 

The IP President, Yuen Kai handing over to the new president, Andrew Ng.New President, Andrew Ng, taking his oath.

New President Andrew Ng taking his oath.



New VP Education, Chee Yoong, taking his oath.

IP President, Yuen Kai, accepting a replacement trophy on behalf of Past President, Gan.

IP President Yuen Kai taking his oath as the new VP Membership


The new Secretary, Caroline Yap, taking her oath


New Treasurer, Kasey Chang, taking her oath


Filed under: Committee

New office bearers term 2010/2011 for Exact ADC Toastmasters Club

Following are the new office bearers for the term 2010/2011 for Exact ADC Toastmasters Club.

President Andrew Ng, CC
VP Education Lai Chee Yoong, CC
VP Membership Yeow Yuen Kai, CC
VP Public Relations Hairani Zainal/Caroline Yap
Secretary Caroline Yap
Treasurer Kasey Chang, CC
Sergeant at Arms  
Immediate Past President Yeow Yuen Kai, CC

Filed under: Committee

Message from the President

Welcome to Exact ADC Toastmasters Club blog! Our club is launching this blog to share with you who we are and what we do. We are a relatively new club (chartered in 2007). We are passionate about the Toastmasters program and strongly believed that this program will lead us to greater heights in personal development.

If you are a Toastmaster, I would like to cordially invite you to attend our meetings and share with us your experience. Mark the dates in your calendar and don’t forget to pay us a visit in the Club with the Million Ringgit View.

Committee 2012/2013

Teo Soo Loon, ACB, CL

Lee Shoon Hoe, TM

Clement Lau, TM

Public Relations
Lim Ai Shiang, TM

Meyyappa Manickam A/L Sethuraman, DTM

Ahmad Azwa, TM


To be advised

IP President
Caroline Yap, TM
Caroline Yap